Term Dates


Term 1 2016

Staff Development Day Monday 5 September

Start:  Tuesday 6 September   Finish:  Friday 21 October

October Holiday - Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October
 

Term 2 2016

Start:  Tuesday 1 November       Finish:  Tuesday 20 December

Staff Development Day Wednesday 21 December

Christmas Holiday - Thursday 22 December - Monday 2  January
 

Term 3 2017

Start: Tuesday 3 January      Finish:  Thursday 9 February

Staff  Development Day Friday 10 February

February Holiday - Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
 

Term 4 2017

Start:  Monday 20 February   Finish: Friday 31 March

Easter Holiday - Monday 3 April  - Monday 17 April
 

Term 5 2017

Start:  Tuesday 18 April    Finish:  Friday 26 May

Bank Holiday 1 May 2017

Bank Holiday 29 May 2017

May Holiday - Tuesday 30 May - Friday 2 June  
        

Term 6 2017

Start: Monday 5 June   Finish:  Thursday 20 July  

Staff Development Day Friday 21 July