Term 1 2019

Staff Development Day Monday 2 September

Start:  Tuesday 3 September   Finish:  Friday 18 October

October Holiday - Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October
 

Term 2 2019

Start:  Monday 28 October       Finish:  Wednesday 18 December

Christmas Holiday - Thursday 19 December - Friday 3 January
 

Term 3 2020

Start: Monday 6 January      Finish:  Friday 14 February

 

February Holiday - Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
 

Term 4 2020

Start:  Monday 24 February   Finish: Wednesday 1 April

Easter Holiday - Thursday 2 April  - Wednesday 15 April 
 

Term 5 2020

Start:  Thursday 16 April    Finish:  Friday 22May

Bank Holiday 8 May 2020

Bank Holiday 25 May 2020

May Holiday - Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 
        

Term 6 2020

Start: Monday 1 June   Finish: Thursday 16 July  

Staff Development Days:   Friday 17 July, Monday 20 July, Tuesday 21 July and Wednesday  22 July

 

 

© Copyright 2015–2019 Monkton Church of England Primary School